# **2022 TAVY 7**

# Sunday 30 October 2022

### Ross Shield Prize List

Please note: the Ross Shield is awarded to the first male and female teams who are affiliated to Devon County AA (although we have shown here the top 3).

#### Male Teams

		Team Pos	M Pos	Forename	Surname	Total Points
1	Tavistock AC	1	3	Ben	Neale	85
		2	5	Sam	Larkham	
		3	7	Hayden	Bond	
	Tavistock AC	4	17	Michael	Greenacre	
		5	25	Sam	Twine	
		6	28	Alistair	Peers	

		Team Pos	M Pos	Forename	Surname	Total Points
	South West RR	1	16	Jamie	Howard	146
		2	19	Ethan	Sterry	
2		3	21	Ross	Stevens	
2	Jouin West KK	4	23	Stephen	Collier	
		5	32	James	Woolf	
		6	35	Steve	Sincock	

		Team Pos	M Pos	Forename	Surname	Total Points
	Erme Valley Harriers	1	26	Nick	Bristow	319
		2	29	David	Rayfield	
3		3	49	Tom	Davies	
3		4	52	Daniel	Morgan	
		5	77	Daniel	Francis	
		6	86	Barry	Neal	

### Female Teams

		Team Pos	F Pos	Forename	Surname	Total Points
		1	1	Nikki	Kelly	
1	Tavistock AC	2	3	Samantha	Lake	8
		3	4	Emma	Ryder	

		Team Pos	F Pos	Forename	Surname	Total Points
2		1	2	Victoria	Hill	38
	South West RR	2	14	Suzie	Tosh	
		3	22	Rhiannon	Annandale	

		Team Pos	F Pos	Forename	Surname	Total Points
3		1	21	Kate	Medlicott	
	Erme Valley Harriers	2	23	Danielle	Moeser	92
		3	48	Andrea	Mitchell	