2023 TAVY 7

Sunday 29 October 2023

Ross Shield Prize List

Male Teams

Please note: the Ross Shield is awarded to the first male and female teams who are affiliated to Devon County AA (although we have shown here the top 3).

		Team Pos	M Pos	Forename	Surname	Total Points
	Tavistock AC	1	1	Adam Tango	Holland	74
		2	4	Sam	Larkham	
1		3	10	Thomas	Brogden	
-		4	17	Hayden	Bond	
		5	19	Michael	Greenacre	
		6	23	Corin	Russell	

		Team Pos	M Pos	Forename	Surname	Total Points
	Plymouth Harriers	1	21	James	Cartlidge	171
		2	22	Christopher	Hedges	
2		3	27	David	Morris	
		4	30	Matthew	Cundell	
		5	35	Ben	Payne	
		6	36	lain	Mcwass	

		Team Pos	M Pos	Forename	Surname	Total Points
	South West RR	1	8	Joel	Heatley	191
		2	9	Jamie	Howard	
2		3	25	Ethan	Sterry	
3		4	37	Stephen	Collier	
		5	55	Ross	Stevens	
		6	57	James	Woolf	

Female Teams

		Team Pos	F Pos	Forename	Surname	Total Points
		1	1	Nikki	Kelly	
1	Tavistock AC	2	2	Charlotte	Walker	6
		3	3	Emma	Ryder	

		Team Pos	F Pos	Forename	Surname	Total Points
		1	4	Nicky	Savill	
2	South West RR	2	13	Louise	Reynolds	32
		3	15	Rosie	Glazier	

		Team Pos	F Pos	Forename	Surname	Total Points
3	Erme Valley Harriers	1	5	Sally	Erith	52
		2	17	Kate	Medlicott	
		3	30	Alison	Engledew	